A brand new after-dark illuminated trail through festive gardens

Now firmly positioned as part of the UKs seasonal calendar, over a million twinkling lights and seasonal sounds will fill the air with festive fun at the National Trust’s Stourhead.

Last entry onto the trail:
Fri 25th, Sat 26th Nov, Fri 2nd Dec - Sun 4th Dec - 8:00pm
Sun 27th Nov, Fri 9th Dec - Sun 11th Dec  - 8:15pm
Wed 30th Nov, Thu 1st Dec, Wed 7th, Thu 8th Dec, Mon 26th Dec & Sat 31st Dec - 7:15pm
Mon 12th Dec - Wed 14th Dec, Tue 27th Dec - Fri 30th Dec & Sun 1st Jan - 7:45pm
Thu 15th Dec - Fri 23rd Dec - 8:45pm

For more information on the illuminated trail, please see the Support Centre here

Only guide dogs and registered assistance dogs are allowed on the trail.

National Trust Members discounts only apply to advance bookings. On the day pricing applies to National Trust Members and Non-Members.

Your privacy is important to us, so we will keep your personal data secure at all times. We need your personal details to process and manage your booking. Your personal information will be processed by Sony Music, National Trust and See Tickets. We will not share your information unless required to do so by law. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.

Images and video footage from UK trails 2020/2021

Trail created by Culture Creative

If you have an offer code please enter it here: